forstand.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas autosave mod
Fallout new vegas autosave mod





fallout new vegas autosave mod

However, an incendiary AMG shot to the head killed the "special" deathclaw in a single shot (sneak attack critical bonus). I probably just like lighting things on fire. AI is certainly iffy (sometimes), but you clearly aren't the center of the universe. You will often run into people and animals attacking other people and animals. So, anything like that exist in Vanilla New Vegas, or as a mod? Not really a massive change, but it certainly made the Wastes a bit more.interesting.Īctually Vanilla New Vegas does much of that. The Enclave Duo gives us all the finger and wanders off, stopping briefly to pull out Plasma and liquify the Raiders once they try to scratch their armor.Īnd if I reload, it all might happen a bit differently. The raiders look at my slim pickings (a crappy gun and a hat) and then figure that the 6 of them can take down two Enclave soldiers by sheer force. The radscorpions attack both groups, stinging and slowing them and letting the poison do its thing. The Molerat attacks me, but as soon as the wolves attack them the Molerats turn and start running away.

fallout new vegas autosave mod fallout new vegas autosave mod

Thanks to Natural Selection, I come across a Molerat, 3 wolves, 2 radscorpions, several raiders, and a pair of Enclave soldiers. Seeing as how I have 2 levels to my name and a rusty handgun in my hand, I get destroyed pretty fast. The moment each notices me, they psionically hook up to the "We hate the Player" Hivemind and attack me full force. In Vanilla, I come across a Molerat, 3 wolves, 2 radscorpions, several raiders, and a pair of Enclave soldiers. When you zoned into an outdoor area, enemies nearby would consider each other as threats and then attack them or you accordingly. It gave the various monsters, creatures, and humans in the Wastes have an AI that was a bit more like reality and less like a videogame. Mart's Mutant Mod had many interesting extras along with it, but the one that I loved the most was (year-old memory here) called Natural Selection. No luck finding it so far, but I figured it was possible that some industrious modder had put it into play OR the developers already had something similar in the vanilla game. Finally getting around to this handy Summer Steam buy (after 38 hours of Deus Ex 3 ), and just wanted to check if a certain mod I deeply loved in Fallout 3 had somehow been migrated to New Vegas.







Fallout new vegas autosave mod