forstand.blogg.se

Legend of korra timeline
Legend of korra timeline







legend of korra timeline

"Don't make this worse for yourself," Tenzin said, his face solemn as he raised his hand in defense against Tarrlok. (See the end of the chapter for more notes.) This story is cross-posted on ao3 and, so if you see it on there under the name of Middlemist1, that is me.

legend of korra timeline

This story begins right in the middle of episode 1x9 "Out of the Past", when Bolin, Asami, Mako, Tenzin, Lin, and three council members (southern water tribe, earth kingdom, and fire nation representatives) are confronting Tarrlok about kidnapping Korra. This story does diverge from the show's timeline, however all relationships, and hopefully personalities will remain strictly canon. In later chapters, I might change it to 1st, but we'll see. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this!Īlso, I don't usually write in the third person, but it felt like this story would be better told if it wasn't from any one specific point of view. I have absolutely no idea where this is going to go, it could be really long or short, and I don't have much of a plan, but we will see! In the unlikely chance that you have ever read any of my other stories, then you will know that all of them have to do with time travel in some way. Hi! So, I've never written a story for this fandom before, but I used to watch both ATLA and LoK, and I decided to write something that I've been toying around with for a while.









Legend of korra timeline